Sie sind hier: Adressen / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Hans Ferber

Vorstandsvorsitzender

hans.ferber@drk-kempen.de
 

Hans Willi Schmitz

Stv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

hanswilli.schmitz@drk-kempen.de
 

Daniel Caelers

Schatzmeister

daniel.caelers@drk-kempen.de

Ursula Poeten

Stv. Vorstandsvorsitzende

ursula.poeten@drk-kempen.de
 

Ulrich Eckerleben

Geschäftsführer

ulrich.eckerleben@drk-kempen.de


Bereitschaftsleitung

Olaf Schmitz

Bereitschaftsleiter

0151 16 77 07 86

olaf.schmitz@drk-kempen.de
 

Jugendrotkreuz

Kelly Ketz

Ortsleiterin

kelly.ketz@drk-kempen.de